Hype.

November 23, 2009 at 11:45 pm Leave a comment

One month from right now… I will have arrived in Texas, I will be with Paul, I will be celebrating Christmas with my family.  🙂

I love it here, I really do.  I’m having a blast.  But beginning the countdown makes me very, very excited.  Especially since I think the month of December -with the ever-growing list of things to do that accompanies it – will absolutely FLY by.  MAJOR hype.  I can’t wait!!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

30 things I am grateful for Just another gratitude post

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


RSS i read

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email

Join 2 other followers


